About Edison-Litek

艾特光電創立於2014年,總部坐落於台北,在台灣、揚州皆設有工廠。身為專業的車用模組供應商,也是全球車燈製造商的合作夥伴;艾特光電擁有台灣與韓國強大的車用研發技術團隊,雄厚的開發隊伍、成熟的製造和銷售體系,成就一流的汽車照明集團企業。

Edison-Litek provides quality, high standard and efficient products and service. Designated by many famous auto brands, our products sell to the world widely.

Our Services

服務項目

Automotive Electronics Total<BR> Solution Provider

Automotive Electronics Total
Solution Provider

With innovative solutions such as optical, mechanical, electrical, heat dissipation management and product manufacturing technology, to help customers achieve functional, lightweight and cost-effective product requirements. We continue to develop innovative LED lighting solutions not only to provide customers with one-stop design, manufacturing and certification, but also to provide customers with high-quality and reliable product solutions.

OEM Manufacturing Service

OEM Manufacturing Service

Edison-Litek not only produces product massively according to customer' OEM design but competitive product quality and cost. With excellent supply chain management, we help customers solve design verification before mass production, mold development feasibility evaluation and trial run to mass production problem solving and improvement solutions. We have rich experience in OEM project with world-class manufacturers, and provide stable quality and best performance product manufacturing service.

ODM Manufacturing Service

ODM Manufacturing Service

Edison-Litek has an experienced R&D team composed of more than 50 optoelectronic, software, firmware, mechanical and thermal engineers. It also focuses on the practical application of automotive customers' products. We are aggressive in developing innovative skills and patents. Currently, we have more than 50 patents for automotive electronics and lighting products in China, Taiwan, Europe and the United States; we provide customers with the most skillful and technical specifications of product design and manufacturing services!

Product Quality Management and Certification Service

Product Quality Management and Certification Service

We believe quality is the core of auto lighting world. Edison-Litek has certificated with ISO9001, ISO14001 and IATF16949 to prove that we have the ability to build up a quality management system on our own. Base on EDS S20.20 static protection system, we can ensure quality of products and qualified by HARLEY, HYUNDAI, KIA and BAIC Motor Group.

Our Products

產品

Our Products

產品

Our Products

產品

Client Brand

Latest News

News Center

Events

2021 德國 Automechanika Frankfurt

Exhibition Information

Latest Events

2021 德國 Automechanika Frankfurt

Edison-Litek will attend 2021
Germany Automechanika Frankfurt

2021 / 09/14 - 09/18

Contact Us

Thanks for your questions and suggestions!

關於艾特光電

艾特光電創立於2014年,總部坐落於台北,在台灣、揚州、韓國皆設有工廠。身為專業的車用模組供應商,也是全球車燈製造商的合作夥伴;艾特光電擁有台灣與韓國強大的車用研發技術團隊,雄厚的開發隊伍、成熟的製造和銷售體系,成就一流的汽車照明集團企業。

艾特光電始終堅持一流的品質、服務、效率,向客戶提供符合要求的高品質產品,贏得眾多優秀汽車企業的信賴,產品遠銷歐洲、北美、日本、韓國、東南亞等國家。

Our Services

服務項目

汽車電子完整解決方案供應商

汽車電子完整解決方案供應商

具備光、機、電(電源及控制電路)、散熱管理和產品製造技術等創新解決方案的能力,以幫助客戶實現功能性、輕量化和高性價比的產品需求。我們不斷開發創新LED照明解決方案不僅為客戶提供一站式設計、製造和認證,還為客戶提供高質量和可靠的產品解決方案。

OEM製造服務

OEM製造服務

良好的供應鏈管理,使我們在產品量產前即可為客戶解決量產前產品的設計驗證、模具開發的可行性評估以及試產轉量產過程中,深度探討問題解決及並制定實施改善方案。 我們擁有與世界級大廠豐富的OEM合作經驗,可以為您提供穩定的質量和最佳的性能產品製造服務。

ODM設計製造服務

ODM設計製造服務

艾特光電擁有50多位由軟體、韌體機構及熱量控制光電工程師組成的專業研發團隊,注重車用客戶的產品實際應用。積極創新技術的開發與專利佈局,目前在中國、台灣及歐美擁有車用電子及照明產品專利近50項以上。

產品品質管理及認證服務

產品品質管理及認證服務

先後通過ISO9001:2015、ISO14001:2015及IATF16949體系認證并以此建立品質管理體系,基於ESD S20.20的靜電防護體系可確保生產產品質量,並得到FCA、哈雷機車、現代、起亞、北汽集團、東風集團等主機廠審核認可!

Our Products

產品

Our Products

產品

Our Products

產品

客戶品牌

最新訊息

新聞訊息

參展訊息

2021 德國 Automechanika Frankfurt

展覽資訊

最新活動

2021 德國 Automechanika Frankfurt

艾特光電即將參加2021
德國Automechanika Frankfurt

2021 / 09/14 - 09/18

聯絡我們

您寶貴的建議,都將成為我們努力的方向